h1

Polyvore Addict…

May 29, 2008

I recently got turned onto the phenomenon that is Polyvore. I’ve been seeing more and more on fashion blogs lately but I held off on it because I couldn’t see what the big deal was. Finally I got reeled in because Gala is hosting a contest there! So of course I had to enter. (duh!) And now I am totally addicted! I can so see the appeal of making cute outfits! It’s so much fun picking out the different pieces and choosing accessories to match. I know, I have problems….Anyway, if you want to see my outfits or add me as a contact see me here

In other news, I saw the new Indiana Jones movie! I loved it. It was so awesome and Shia Lebouf is totally cute. It wasn’t what I was expecting, but awesome never the less. And this week I plan on going to see ‘Sex and the City’. I can’t wait! I just know it’s going to be awesome.

Leave a Reply

