h1

I’m Back and a Collective Haul

July 18, 2008

Sorry for being gone so long! I was on a little vacation. I was gone to Florida for a family reunion. It was for my Grandmother’s mother’s side of the family. We’ve never gone to that side’s reunions because of timing issues etc. Anyway, it was a lot of fun and I met a lot of new family. It was great! The reunion was in Jacksonville and we did some shopping and tours and we had a cookout. After the reunion my family went to spend a day in Charleston before coming home. It was amazing! I absolutely love the city of Charleston. One day was not enough. We plan on taking a longer vacation there in the future.

Anyway! I also have a small haul to share with you guys. It isn’t that big at all. And it’s really a collective haul since not all of it was bought from the same place.

Moving on, here is a pic of everything that I’ve bought first.

Top Row: Jessie’s Girl ‘Color My World’ Eyeshadows in Evergreen, Aqua, and Earthtone
Bottom Row: MAC paint pot in Indianwood, Jessie’s Girl ‘Bejeweled’ Eyeshadow Quad #2, and NYC ‘Skin Tight Denim Creme’ Nail Enamel

It’s a collection of things that I’ve bought the past week. I got the MAC paintpot from a CCO in Charleston and the rest is from Rite Aid. You can see the rest of the pics in my Flickr, the link is on the sidebar.

2 comments

  1. Your blog is interesting!

    Keep up the good work!


  2. I’ll have to check out the Jessie’s Girl line, I’m not familiar with it but those shadows look gorgeous!



Leave a Reply

