h1

Parent’s Anniversary

September 27, 2008

My parents have left for their weekend anniversary trip this morning. My brother, sister, and I decided that we would give them a trip for their 24th anniversary. We planned it with my dad and my mother had no idea where they were going. We got them a rental car (a Lincoln Towncar) and paid for the hotel and tickets onto the Biltmore Estates. I think that my mom is really going to like the trip. They left this morning before I got up, so I didn’t get to see her reaction to the car, but they called me and she gushed about it. 😀 I’m glad that they liked everything, I’m just worried we won’t be able to top this next year. lol

Leave a Reply

