h1

Fab Friday: 10/3/2008

October 3, 2008

I’m going to try to make this a regular article every week. Just a little post on Fridays with the links to interesting posts or sites that I find throughout the week. I don’t know how it’s going to go, but we’ll see.

1. I actually found the one my links this week from Nubby this week. So I figured since I visit her site all the time she should definitely be on my very first list anyway.

2. And here is the link that I got from Nubby in the first place. It’s called The Selby and when I saw the site I literally gasped in amazement. The photos of these living and work places are just so totally awesome! When I get my own place I totally plan to use this site as inspiration. I can see how their living spaces could inspire these people to be so creative.

3. Next is the site Kristatomic. She has amazing photos on her site that she takes inspiration from and shares with her readers. Krista just posts whatever catches her eye, which is usually beautiful and eye-catching.

4. Contraiwise is a site that showcases literary tattoos. I love it because it’s giving me ideas for what I may want to use for my own future tattoo. I’ve been carefully coming up with ideas for my own use and this site helps me see what I may or may not want.

5. There are a lot of fashion blogs out there, but this one is one of my favorites just because of it’s focus on fashion and beauty on and for African Americans. I Like Her Style!.

One comment

  1. Love the last one, the fashion blog. Nice.



Leave a Reply

