h1

Election 2008

November 5, 2008

Is everyone else on the edge of their seats like I am? I went out and voted this morning (in line for a record 5 minutes :D) and now I’m watching as the results come in. Of course this is all projected as of now, but I’m liking the numbers so far. I’m really crossing my fingers for Obama. 😀 I’m watching the news and have all the major news sites open watching as the results roll in. I’m currently also watching Twitter like a fiend. Come join in the Election Twitter fun!

Leave a Reply

