h1

Gadgets that I reeeeeeaaaaaally want!

November 12, 2008

This is a post of all of the gadgets that I really want, but can’t get right now. I will have them someday, it’s just a matter of time. 😀

1. MacBook – I currently own a Dell and while it serves it’s purpose I truly drool for a Mac. It’s pitiful really. Windows has just really been getting on my nerves lately. I really want the black one. My next laptop will certainly be a Mac, no more PC’s for me. 😀

2. The NEW iPod nano – I have the third gen iPod, which is fairly new so I can’t really justify myself buying this one anytime soon. But as soon as i run out of space I’m getting the new one! It’s so much cuter! And the colors are gorgeous. Since I’m currently a little over half way into my memory, I figure a few more months I can excuse myself and get a new one. 😀

3. Nintendo Wii – I love this console! It’s so much fun and totally cute! 😀 And of course I love that it’s cheaper than the PS3.Anyway, I think I may be getting this one pretty soon anyway. Something to match my Nintendo DS. 😀

4. Polaroid PoGo – I saw this in the store and I want it! I’m always taking pics but I don’t currently have a photo printer. I like this because I can print pictures from both my camera and my cell phone. I’m not a really formal picture taker so I would like something like this because the pictures are small enough that I could use them for something simple like a collage of pictures or just stick them anywhere. Plus the printer is small so I can take it with me. It’s so cute!

5. Xbox 360 – I really want this console as well. Especially since the price drop! There are some great games on here that I’d love to play. (To hell with exclusive games!lol) Hopefully this holiday season that I’ll be getting my wish. 😀

I know this is a short list. I may update or change it in the future, depending on the changes in my life.

One comment

  1. I’d love a Macbook, unfortunatley I didn’t have time to save up for one as I needed a new laptop asap, so this time around I ended up with an Eee PC (which is pretty awesome) to complement my desktop machine, but I’ll definitely be getting a Mac next time around too!



Leave a Reply

