h1

Christmas Time

December 27, 2008

Hey, guys! A belated Merry Christmas to everyone. πŸ˜€ I was so busy getting the last of my shopping and wrapping done. Then I had to work on Christmas day. But I’m glad to be back. I figured I’d pop in and say hi and my holiday haul. Hope I don’t bore everyone.

I didn’t get much which is fine with me. I didn’t really need or want anything much. All I really got was my much wanted Polaroid PoGo Instant Printer I used it and it’s totally awesome! I love that the pictures are stickers too so I use them to decorate my gadgets, etc. πŸ˜€ I wonder what my first project will be? I also got some gift cards to my favorite places to shop and cash. And as per tradition I got pajamas from my dad. Very handy gift I say, and they are too cute. πŸ˜€ I’ll have to remember to post a picture.

Since I worked on Christmas I didn’t get to do much that day. But the day after my sister and I decided to go to the dollar movie theater and re-see ‘High School Musical 3’. I just love that movie! Too cute. Anyway, just gearing up for New Years now. I’m trying to see if I’ll bother with resolutions this year. I normally don’t and when I do I never remember to do them anyway. :/ I don’t have any plans yet either. I don’t have to work the day after so I don’t have to worry about that. I may just go out and get drunk. πŸ˜€

3 comments

  1. aww, that’s awful. You have to work on Christmas day. I like th HSM3 too, I was surprised with the movie.. dancing and singing.


  2. Good to know that you got what you wanted! And it’s pretty cool that you can have your pictures as stickers πŸ™‚ I don’t think we have that here :s Oh well! Advance happy new year!


  3. that’s a bummer that you had to work on christmas day. Hope you have a great new years. I’m not really looking forward to mine as I’m working 3rd shift..



Leave a Reply

