h1

Fab Friday: 1/2/2009

January 2, 2009

Here is my first edition of Fab Friday for the new year. Not much going on yet but I figured I’d throw it up anyway. lol Hope everyone’s New Year was awesome. Here’s to the beginning of a great year for all of us. 😀

1. I saw this alarm clock while browsing Urban Outfitters. I think it’s just so clever! When the alarm goes off the three shapes pop off the clock and you have to find and fit the three shapes back into their correct places to get the alarm to shut off. At least you know you won’t be able to hit the snooze and be late to work. 😀

2. The most organized closet I have ever seen. It is too great. This is something that I could only ever dream of achieving.

3. This library has to be the coolest room that I have ever seen in my entire life! It’s contents make me green beyond envy. What I wouldn’t give to be able to have something like that in my house. 😀

One comment

  1. This alarm clock? It just might be the answer to my 2009 prayers.

    Or make me even more cranky in the morning. Either one. 🙂



Leave a Reply

