h1

Spring 2009!

January 6, 2009

It’s here! It’s here! Spring semester is here and now it’s time to go back to school. I’m so depressed. lol Classes start tomorrow and I’m just not ready mentally. I mean my classes are in order and pretty much all of my books are bought, I just don’t want to go back yet. I thought I should have had a few more days to prepare. But unfortunately it’s just not to be.

I’m taking six classes as of right now. It’s not too bad because one of them is just a wellness class that’s only one credit. I just wanted to get that requirement out of the way. I’m also taking four English courses and a Spanish course. I’ve pretty much scheduled it so I can make the most of this semester and this summer. I already have planned what I’ll be taking this summer so I just had to do some moving around. I just hope it all works out. Wish me luck!

2 comments

  1. Wow, you’ve started already?! When do you get out? I don’t think I start Spring 09 classes until January 21st, but I’m hoping to do only four classes so I can work a little bit more.


    • We do start really early this semester but we get out early too. Our finals are the first week of May. So it’s a pretty good deal I guess.



Leave a Reply

