h1

I’m so sorry!

March 19, 2009

I’m soooo sorry! I have no idea what happened! One moment I’m blogging like every few days and the next thing I know it’s almost the end of March! I’m so bad. Honestly it’s been so busy around here with school. I haven’t even been on twitter like I used to. I’ve been so cut off. Good thing is that the end of the semester is coming up pretty fast. I have no idea what I’m going to do once school is out. I really need to figure out my life. :/

Anyway, Master’s Week is approaching very fast here in Georgia. I’ll probably be working like 10 hour days that week since it’s also my Spring Break. Huge commission check here I come! πŸ˜€ I can’t wait. Master’s Week is pretty fun around here. We have a lot of people coming through but as long as we are organized it’s pretty cool. You meet some nice rich people who love to spend money on cars and tip really well. πŸ˜‰ I need a new Coach purse. lol

I will also be catching up on reading blogs. I feel so bad that I missed so much. I’m also looking for a fairly cheap version of Windows that I can download to my Macbook so I can continue to use my old version of PSP7 and therefore make a new layout. I’m really not into paying all that money for Photoshop which confuses the hell out of me anyway. Oh, well.

Anyway! Look for more updates from me soon. Really! I’m not lying to you. πŸ˜€

3 comments

  1. YAY! I’m so excited to see that you’ve blogged! Tight work! Oh Project TwentySix is my version of 365 but I want it starting from my birthday and I just really want to document my life through pictures and video. I’m excited. I’ll let you know when my channel is updated with videos. Just subscribe to my channel now if you want so you can be sure to watch the latest videos =)

    You should come down to Florida for you’re break. My friends and I are going to New Symerna on Saturday. I love beach days!


  2. LOL its always nice to see a fellow blogger coming back from the “dead”. Welcome back to the blogosphere πŸ™‚

    Good luck with your job! Its great that you have one; alot of bloggers have been complaining because they cant find one =( it really sucks; I hope the economy picks up soon.


  3. Glad to see you updating! I know life gets had sometimes and you just disappear. I need to get rid of my Twitter. I’m always on that damn thing.



Leave a Reply

