h1

Twilight!

March 22, 2009

Yes! The ‘Twilight’ dvd is finally here! I didn’t go to the midnight party. (Only because I had no one to go with. lol) But I did buy it at Target yesterday. πŸ˜€ I love it because it’s the three-disc deluxe edition and I’ve been watching all of the special features since yesterday. Now I’m watching the actual movie again. I love it! Sitting here watching it makes me want to reread the first book again, even if I haven’t been able to read the last two yet. (Curse school and work!) Oh, well. The movie will have to tide me over. πŸ˜€

6 comments

  1. Haha I’ve had it on bootleg since the week after I saw it in the theater. I needed it. I was so addicted! But I so want it on DVD fo’sho! LOL


  2. I need to buy it! I’m so excited it’s finally out!! πŸ˜€ All those special feature to watch, can’t wait!


  3. I hope you enjoy the movie, I still haven’t seen it yet and with the mixed reviews I’m getting from people I’m still nto sure lol


    • I guess it just depends on the person. A lot of people I know liked it a lot and some didn’t.


  4. Yay, it is finally out! I would be much of a loser to tell you that I haven’t even watched the movie yet 😦

    I’ve been reading the books, but I never got a chance to watch the movie. Hopefully a friend buys so I could borrow. πŸ˜€


  5. Someone’s getting hooked to Twilight again πŸ˜‰ Heehee it’s understandable though coz I didn’t read the books but I got to fully appreciate the movie. I liked it a lot. I’m not a huge fan though! Heehee.

    Sorry it took awhile before I could return your comment but now i’m back! πŸ™‚



Leave a Reply

