h1

Fab Friday: 3/27/2009

March 27, 2009

Here is another edition of Fab Friday. I was going over my Google Bookmarks and realized that there were some great links there, so I figured I’d share a few. 😀

1. For a lot of spring is coming if not already here. This is a great article about how to transition your wardrobe from winter to spring. This is something I totally need to do, really soon.

2. Clutches are so awesome and I really want one now. This article has great advice for those of us that don’t know how to shop for one.

3. I just found this site and I’m totally loving it. It’s called weardrobe and it about what people wear and how they wear it. I love seeing the different ways people wear their clothes.

4. Ok. The Unisex Circle Scarf is completely awesome! I love how versatile it is! You can wear it all the ways they list plus others if you are creative enough. I want it sooooo badly in a variety of colors. 😀

5. Clutch is a great online magazine for African American women, that I found very recently. It has really wonderful articles on many different topics, everything from beauty and fashion to entertainment and even parenting. A full issue is released every Monday but it is updated several times a day.

5 comments

  1. Your fab Friday for this week is indeed fab 😉 I’m not into fashion but those are pretty interesting. It gave me a new perspective in that kind of aspect. Heehee. Too bad we don’t have spring here. It’s already summer in our country!


  2. Nice links (:
    I really am digging the weardrobe one. Interesting stuff. Thanks for sharing!


  3. I’ve been wanting a clutch, too! The only thing that sucks is that when I go shopping, I hate having to hold things under my arms or hanging off my wrist. They’re so pretty, though!


  4. Oooo! You make me want to go shopping! Lol. I love accessories! Thanks for posting!


    • You know, it’s funny but I didn’t even realize until after I had posted that all of my links were about shopping. I guess we all know what was on my mind this week. 😉



Leave a Reply

