h1

Good Week

March 30, 2009

Have you ever just had the feeling that this week is just going to be great? I have that feeling today. πŸ˜€ This Monday has already been great so far. No problems in class and work is going great so far! No shortage of cars, so customers being assholes, not a normal Monday that’s for sure. I’m just so happy that I can relax!

Another reason I’m so happy is that this is my last week before Spring Break! So nothing really major is going on in classes except getting ready for finals, which I’m pretty confident for. Then next week I don’t have to get up early, I only have to worry about work. Which I’m excited for because Master’s Week is like the only time I look forward to coming work. My commission check is going to be amazing! People love to spend money during Masters.

Anyway, not much going on other than that. This Friday I plan to see ‘Fast and Furious’ with my sister. We’ll probably eat Japanese after the movie then hang out at the mall. It’s been so long since I could just hang out and not do anything. I’m looking forward to it.

3 comments

  1. Hey thanks for the comment. Enjoy your break and take some time to relax. I’m sure it’s much well deserved. By the way please join my message board. http://www.deliciousmb.com. Take Care


  2. Ah yes it’s a great feeling that Monday’s a great day coz you instantly get this impression that the week’s gonna be a-okay! Wooo spring break’s nearing for you! At least you get to have time to relax and all. πŸ˜‰ Have fun watching Fast and the Furious!


  3. I haven’t felt that way since I was a baby. HAHAHAHA! Stupid huh? 😐 Buhh yeah. It’s a good thing you had a good week. πŸ™‚ Nice. I like that movie. πŸ˜€



Leave a Reply

