h1

Esmee Denters

April 18, 2009

I was reading Teen Vogue and I saw an article on singer Esmee Denters. She was signed to Justin Timberlake’s label, so I figured I’d see what she was about. I have to say that I’m really impressed. Her YouTube account has her singing both covers of other artists songs as well as some of her own original songs. I have to say that my favorite is her cover of Stevie Wonder’s ‘As’.

Her first single ‘Outta Here’ was just released and her album should be coming out soon. I hope it lives up to her hype. 😀

4 comments

  1. Wowow. She’s good! And she’s pretty too. Havent heard about her til I get to see her here. Heehee. :3 Thanks for sharing. I might check her out also. XD


  2. She’s got a nice voice! I’ll have to go and check out her youtube.


  3. I’m gonna have to look her up on YouTube in the morning. Thanks for the link!


  4. Very talented indeed. I love the fact that people get discovered through YouTube, just like the two girls of Rin on the Rox 🙂 thanks for sharing this with us!



Leave a Reply

