h1

New Buy!

April 27, 2009

I just got my new ring in the mail! I found a new place to shop online. It’s called Shopflick and it’s where indie designers can sell their designs. I found a great ring there from the store Miss Misa. The designer also has her own website here. I just bought her Art Nouveau Pansy Ring and I’m completely in love with it. It looks gorgeous both online and in person. And I got it very quickly too. She has some other jewelry too that gorgeous. I really want to get the French Pink Pansy Necklace and the 14kt Clover Necklace. I’ll have pictures posted later on my flickr. 😀

5 comments

  1. Oh that is a lovely ring!


  2. That ring is gorgeous! I’ve never tried online shopping before but i’m gonna have to check out that site. Thanks for sharing! 🙂


  3. Wow.. the jewelry is pretty but definitely not something I’d ever wear. I’m going to check out the website though!


  4. I just found shopflick, too! I really like the diversity! Have you seen Lamixx?


    • No I haven’t heard of it. I’ll have to check it out.



Leave a Reply

