h1

useless/interesting facts…

September 8, 2009


I found this on two blogs actually so I figured I’d try it out myself. I found it on Sparkles and Crumbles and on Jemima’s blog. It came with the award above plus I have to share ten useless/interesting facts about myself.

1. I have more books that I do clothes and I can’t bear to get rid of any of them.

2. I would love to grow another 4 inches at least. I think that 5’5″ would be a very nice height to be.

3. I find it ironic that while I couldn’t wait for it to be over at the time, I would love to go back in time to high school.

4. I played Little Red Riding hood in an elementary school play but now have serious stage fright.

5. Also I used to play with worms and bugs as a kid, but if you bring a bug near me now I go completely bat shit. lol

6. I cry every time I watch a movie by Nicholas Sparks, no matter how many times I’ve watched it.

7. I’d love to learn how to ice skate.

8. I have no hand eye coordination when it comes to sports, but stick a game controller in my hand and in perfect control.

9. My favorite place I’ve ever lived was Vicenza, Italy. I’d love to go back there.

10. I love the song ‘Valerie’ by Amy Winehouse and Mark Ronson. Not just because it has my name in it. 😉

Anyone who’d like to do this is welcome. I’d love to read your responses. 😀 So comment if you do it.

5 comments

  1. I love little surveys like these. They are so much fun to do. I’m the opposite of you; I own more clothes than books.

    But I’d like to grow 4 more inches too. I’m only 5’1″.


  2. just passin by 🙂
    the first three are soooo like me 🙂
    im a bookworm too 😀
    and im actually short 🙂
    i dont really like my HS but yes i miss it too sometimes


  3. I think i’ve done this before in my previous blog entries.. random stuff about me 🙂 Nicholas Sparks movies are nice alright. Last movie that made me cry was The Notebook! It’s one of my favorite movies actually 🙂


  4. Italy i love that too..
    you have nice taste and u ll enjoy ur life
    take care


  5. i luvvvvvvv the last song and dear john



Leave a Reply

