h1

Just a Minute in… October

October 31, 2009


Credited to tigerlace

Happy Halloween everyone!

Planning… for NaNoWriMo! I’m so excited for it. I have a plot, we’ll just have to see if my planning will mean that I can actually finish this year. *crosses fingers*

Buying… boots! I love the fall season and all the clothes that come with it. I managed two cute boots from Charlotte Russe when shoes were on sale buy one get one for $15. πŸ˜€ Plus I used an additional online coupon for a discount and free shipping! I ended paying less than $55 for everything. I love online shipping and I got the boots the other day…. to cute! I’m already planning outfits to wear with them.

Looking… forward to my birthday. It’s in November and it’s the big 25! OMG I’m almost 30. Where the hell did time go?

6 comments

  1. Good luck with NaNoWriMo – I wish I had some spare time I’d love to give this a go!


  2. Ahh I love that picture!!


  3. The Picture is very pretty!

    AND: believe me, 25 is NOT almost 30! 27 is! πŸ™‚

    S*


  4. Happy Halloween too.
    Good luck on the planning. I’ll cross my finger for you too.
    omg, I wanna go shopping too but I guess I will save up money for the yuletide season instead.
    Advance Happy Birthday.


  5. I did nanowrimo last year and actually finished writing, but I finished editing in the summer! Yup, it took me that long because I procrastinate, haha. Good luck on namowrimo!! Keep us posted. =]


  6. Oooh boots! I love boots. I can’t wait to do a little shopping this weekend after payday. πŸ˜€

    Wow that’s awesome that you’re participating in NaNoWriMo. I don’t think I could do it. I’d love to try it sometime though.. xD Good luck!



Leave a Reply

