h1

Curious Tuesday

May 25, 2010

It’s a new week of Gala’s Curious Tuesday. Please feel free to join in! 😀

1. Who is your favourite musician, NOT in terms of talent or aptitude, but based on pure sex appeal?
Justin Timberlake. I do like his music but he is just so hot, whether he can sing or not. 😀

2. What were some quirks of your past lovers that drove you crazy?
Not applicable. lol

3. If there was a movie made about your life, what song would you absolutely INSIST be on the soundtrack?
“Valerie” – Mark Ronson feat. Amy Winehouse lol I just like having a song with my name as the title.

4. What is your favourite quote right now?
“Nothing is impossible, the word itself says ‘I’m possible’!”
— Audrey Hepburn

5. Connect up with other nonpareils! Post links to your website, Facebook, Twitter, etc., here! (We haven’t done this in a long time & it’s so much fun! Thanks to Vixxie for reminding me!)
mochalove.net
Flickr
Twitter
weheartit

One comment

  1. Great idea, I enjoyed reading your answers. My favourite quote right now is ‘Hope for the best, prepare for the worst’!!! guess it describes my life 😛



Leave a Reply

