h1

nook!

June 4, 2010


Credited to weheartit

I’m soooo bad! lol I promised myself that I’d slow down on the shopping so I can pay off my credit cards. But I just couldn’t help myself! Barnes and Noble is completely at fault here though. I mean how could I pass up the chance to finally get a nook along with a free $50 gift card? I mean, I really tried to be strong but I’m weak. And I have no problem admitting it. šŸ˜€ I just love the features and how small it is. I also love all of the free books I can get on it. Plus with the gift card I can also buy $50 worth of books for it. I get to test it out when it comes to convenience in July when I go to my family reunion. I always have a hard time on trips figuring how many books I can bring and which ones I want, but with the nook I don’t have to worry about that anymore. šŸ˜€

Anyway, right now I’m waiting for it to charge so I can play around with it. I’m not quite sure how it works yet, but that’s half the fun with a new gadget!

One comment

  1. I’ve heard they’re amazing, so no need to feel guilty! šŸ™‚
    What do you think of it so far?



Leave a Reply

