h1

Curious Tuesday

June 8, 2010

It’s another one! Aren’t you excited? 😉

1. Would you ever get cosmetic surgery? If not, why not? If yes, what would you want done? Nope! I can’t stand getting under the knife for something that’s necessary, so I can’t see myself voluntarily having surgery for something that’s not life threatening. And I happen to like the way I look just fine, there is nothing that I dislike about myself enough that I can justify having surgery for it. I mean, I’d like to be about 5 inches taller but I’m not about to have that surgery to lengthen my legs, thank you very much!


Credited to delicious.

2. What is “your drink”? I’m not much of a drinker but I do like the Amaretto Sour. I’m not a beer girl at all.

3. What are your five fashion essentials? An over-sized bag, mascara, lipbalm, boots, and my pocket watch necklace


Credited to weheartit

4. Do you have any tattoos? What are they? If not, do you want some? What would you like to get? I don’t have one but I really want to get one. I’m just not sure yet. I want it to be literary since I’m an English major and I love to read. I have some ideas floating around but nothing solid yet.

5. What is something most people don’t know about you? Despite my love of mocha’s and latte’s and most things caffeine, I can’t stand the taste of straight coffee. It’s weird I know. lol

5 comments

  1. i love these questions!


  2. Your blog is always such an interesting read!! xx


  3. I do know what you mean about coffee. I adore it now but I remember a time, not too many years ago, when I couldn’t stand a flat white, it had to have a shot of caramel or be a mocha or some such thing. I now adore nothing more than a straight up soy flat white and I wonder if my tastes have changed or if I simply tolerate the flavour now. Same with beer, I used to hate it, now it’s my drink of choice and I very rarely drink anything else! On another note, that tattoo in the photograph is quite beautiful!


  4. Have you ever been to contraiwise? It’s full of literary tats.


    • I have actually! I visit it often plus there is a great community on Livejournal that focuses on literary tats as well. 😀



Leave a Reply

