h1

Curious Tuesday

June 22, 2010


Credited to weheartit

1. If it was your birthday tomorrow, what would be on your wishlist?
My own secret hideaway. Just somewhere cozy and lovely that I can escape to to read and daydream.

2. Do you look after your nails? Do you paint them? If so, do you have a colour that you keep returning to again & again?
Nope, not really. I cut them when they get too long and I occasionally paint them but I’m usually just too impatient. It takes way to long to dry and I’m wanting to do something else. If I do paint them it’s usually a dark color like Zoya’s Envy.

3. What star sign are you, & do you think it is accurate?
I’m a Scorpio and I think it’s very accurate actually. The good and the bad. 😀

4. What is something you have recently learned to appreciate?
Travel. We used to travel so much when I was younger and we haven’t really done that recently, especially as a family. It was a lot of fun to get away together.


Credited to weheartit

5. What is your favourite city in the world, & why?
NYC. I was only able to visit once but I absolutely loved it. It was so busy and gorgeous. I would love to live there one day.

One comment

  1. I dream of going to NYC one day. I absolutely love traveling as well. xx



Leave a Reply

