h1

Packing!

July 9, 2010


Credited to weheartit

I’m finally packing for my trip this weekend! We are leaving tomorrow (yeah I know I’m late) for my family reunion down in Jacksonville. I’m just excited to have some time off and do something other than work. Plus it’s the Peach Jam this coming week and I’m kind of glad that I don’t have to work for it. Something always goes wrong or there’s a shortage of vehicles, not something to look forward to in the least. :/


Credited to weheartit

So yeah, I’m packing doing this last minute shopping for things I need. Even so I’m pretty relaxed about it. I’m not really a panicker when it comes to last minute packing. I already knew the basics of what I’m taking anyway. I just need to finish the actual physical packing of it. lol And it’s funny because I really enjoy packing and figuring what to take (until I forget something anyway) but I can’t stand unpacking. I hate it with a passion! But I guess you can’t have the good without the bad.

Anyway, this post also serves to let you guys know I will be AWOL until about Thursday of Friday of next week. The hotel we are staying at is very nice but charges for WIFI so I won’t be taking my laptop. (It needs a rest anyway.) They do have a business center with computers but we’ll have to see if I have any time for posting while I’m there. I’ll try to stay in touch with my twitter account at least: @vivaciousv1114 but I will be honest, I’m not much of a tweeter. lol I always forget to keep up with it, even with an app on my phone. Well, have fun my friends and I’ll hit you up when I come back!

Leave a Reply

