h1

If I were…

August 12, 2010

I saw this meme on both Marie’s and Krissy’s blogs. It looked like a lot of fun, so I thought I’d fill it out as well.

If I were a color, I’d be midnight blue.

If I were a dessert, I’d be strawberry cheesecake.

If I were a season, I’d be fall.

If I were a drink, I’d be coffee.

If I were a flower, I’d be a hibiscus

If I were fruit, I’d be cherries.

If I were a bird, I’d be an owl.

If I were a city, I’d be Venice.

If I were an object, I’d be a book

If I were a pair of shoes, I’d be ballet flats

If I were a piece of furniture, I’d be a bed

I tag everyone who reads this post and would to join it. 😀

4 comments

  1. I love reading everyone’s answers to this meme. I love that you would be a bed if you were a piece of furniture. (And, yum, for strawberry cheesecake!)


  2. This was great! I love that you’d be a book.


  3. I liked this!! I asked my boyfriend all of these questions, and he answered them for me. That cheesecake looks delicious!


  4. This is such a great meme, isn’t it? You have lots of great answers too! 😀



Leave a Reply

