h1

Curious Tuesday

September 7, 2010


Credited to Gala.

We have another week of Gala’s Curious Tuesday here. 😀 To see her post just click the question above.


Credited to weheartit

I really love this question! It’s very interesting. It’s not just saying if you won the lottery or inherited a lot of money, but what would you do with money you’d stolen. I automatically pictured a cat burgler, like Cat Woman, when I saw this question.


Credited to weheartit

Well if I were an international criminal, I’d make sure that I’d be a very good one. I’m not going to do it if I’m just going to get caught. After all, then I couldn’t actually enjoy what I stole. Plus, I’m not one to get greedy once I had plenty of money to live off of. That’s also a good way to get caught. Once I had a few million I’d stop and enjoy myself in my retirement. lol


Credited to weheartit


Credited to weheartit

I’d live in a cozy little cabin, that would be cute and comfortable just for me. 😀 It would have a cute backyard and a lake where I’d be able to curl up in the sun and read my days away. I would have shelves full of books to read and cherish. It would be decorated gorgeously with a chandelier for the main room and wonderful throw blankets for me to curl up with anywhere.


Credited to <a href=http://weheartit.com/entry/3093448

I’d have a lot of cars at my disposal, but most importantly a Mini Cooper. (I’ve wanted on since I saw ‘The Italian Job’. lol) Along with that, I’d also have a private jet so I’d be able to take off to exotic locations for little vacations. I’d take weekends in France, Italy, Greece, everywhere!

Leave a Reply

