h1

November Madness

October 15, 2010


Credited to weheartit

Fall is here! It’s not cold here by any means, but it’s also not blisteringly hot either. Thank God. I like being able to go outside and feeling a breeze, as opposed to melting into the asphalt. 😀 I may have mentioned this before, but I love this time of year with a passion. It’s just so amazingly beautiful! Everything from the leaves to the fall clothes to the smells.


Credited to weheartit

It’s the middle of October and so much is going on! November is only in two weeks and coming fast! Next month is going to be crazy! First is NaNoWriMo. As always I am participating this year. I haven’t finished one yet, but I refuse to quit! One of these years I am going to manage to finish a novel in one month. Of course this year is going to be made even harder considering all of the things going on. :/


Credited to weheartit

Second on the list is my birthday! I turn a miserable 26 this year. Which means I am only 4 more years to 30. Where the hell did the time go? I want to be 25 forever! Ok, so it’s not that bad really. People say that I still look 16. (Which is good and bad) So it’s not like I worry about aging it’s just that I feel like time has gone by way to fast! I don’t feel almost 26.


Credited to weheartit

And last but certainly not least of the news, next month is also the family cruise! This year the family decided to go on a cruise for Thanksgiving. I’m so excited. We don’t have to cook or clean afterward and no one can try to bribe me into going shopping for Black Friday, because we are going on a 4-night, 5-day cruise to the Caribbean! I’m so beyond excited! I’ve never been on a cruise before so this will be a big first for me. I can’t wait!

3 comments

  1. Your blog always has such brilliant and inspiring ideas – mmm doesn’t that pool look lovely! And your book list had given me lots and lots of ideas, thank you! xx


  2. I wish I had the time or willpower to do NaNoWriMo.
    LOVELY blog!
    xx


  3. […] November Madness (mochalove.net) […]



Leave a Reply

