h1

Christmastime is here!

December 15, 2010


Credited to weheartit

I love this time of year! The holidays are finally here and I’m ecstatic. It’s finally starting to really feel like Christmas around here. For a while I was worried that I wouldn’t be able to get into the Christmas spirit. But no worries! I’m so into it now! 😀


Credited to weheartit

I have been drinking hot cocoa with marshmallows pretty much everyday. Plus those little sugar cookies they sell in those tins during the holidays. So good! I love the ones with the sugar sprinkled on top. We put up our decorations about a week after we came back from our cruise and the house looks amazing!


Credited to weheartit

I’ve been busy working and trying to get in the rest of my Christmas shopping. I’ve bought gifts for everyone except my mother. And that’s only because she is the hardest person to buy for, ever! Hopefully I’ll be inspired by something this weekend, I don’t have much time left.


Credited to weheartit

I am hoping for a bit of a white Christmas actually. It’s snowing in Atlanta, so I’m hoping that we get a little bit of that in Augusta. The snow earlier this year was fun so maybe we’ll get a bit again. *crosses finger* Merry Christmas, guys!

Leave a Reply

