h1

Book Challenge Progess

February 21, 2011


Credited to weheartit

I figured I’d share my book challenge progress so far. I’m currently participating in five book challenges. I’m actually making a lot of headway right now. Since work has been so slow I’ve been reading a lot more than I expected to. 🙂

Current Progress

2011 Young Adult Reading Challenge: 28 books read

100+ Reading Challenge: 30 books read

2011 E-Book Challenge: 12 books read

The Dystopia Challenge: 6 books read

2011 Blogger Recommendation Challenge: 7 books read

Leave a Reply

