h1

Springtime

March 22, 2011


Credited to
weheartit

A time of beginnings. And I’ll begin by saying how sorry I am for being gone for so long! I really don’t have an excuse except a lack of inspiration. But I’m committing myself to blogging more. I want to actually start planning out my blogs in advance instead of just going by the seat of my pants. That may help me be more consistent with my posts. I hope anyway.


Credited to weheartit


Credited to weheartit

This post is dedicated to Spring! It’s a time of weather that is finally warming up and blooming flowers. (And yellow pollen here in the South. But we’ll ignore that for now.) Grass is greener and the sun is shining bright. Amazing colors are bursting to life, everyday.


Credited to weheartit


Credited to weheartit

Spring is the time for melting ice cream that drips down your fingers. Ice cold sherbet that you dig into with your spoon in glee. Fresh fruit that bursts in your mouth when you bite into it.


Credited to weheartit

Weather perfect for biking or skating or boarding outside in the sun. Shades on, hat on, sunscreen ever ready. Out with pets walking or with friends hanging out. Spring!

One comment

  1. […] Springtime (mochalove.net) […]



Leave a Reply

