h1

Summer Movie Releases Part 2

May 14, 2011


Credited to weheartit

This is the second of my ‘Summer Movie Release’ series. This is all about the movies that I’m looking forward to seeing this summer. To see the first part you can click here.


Credited to Moviefone

Cars 2 is an animated movie by Pixar that brings back our favorite characters from the first movie, ‘Cars’. Mater has a more starring role in this movie, rightfully. 😉 I’m still a big kid and I love animated movies. The first movie was very cute and this one looks like it may be better. This one comes out on June 24th.


Credited to Moviefone

Transformers: Dark of the Moon continues the saga started in the previous two ‘Transformers’ movies. I absolutely loved the first two movies and can’t wait for this one to be released. I love the action and the technology. Bumblebee is my favorite. 🙂 Too cute. This one comes out on July 1st.


Credited to Pop Eater

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2 is the very last in the Harry Potter series. This should go without saying really. I’ve read all of the books and I’ve watched all of the movies thus far. I absolutely loved Part 1 and was upset that I had to wait all of these months to watch this last part. While I can’t wait for it to come out, I’m also kind of sad to see the saga end. In this last movie we see the final confrontation between Harry and Voldermort. It’s sure to be amazing. This one comes out July 15th.

This concludes my series on what movies I’m looking forward to this summer. What are you guys planning to watch?

Leave a Reply

