h1

30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 7

August 7, 2011


Photo Challenge Day 7: Something New

Sorry for the late photo guys. Today was a bit crazy with work and my sister coming home from her trip. Today’s picture is of something new that I just bought. I bought it from Etsy and it’s a replica Time Turner. The shop is RazaelsLair and I love it! It’s just so gorgeous and it actually turns in both directions. (The replicas from the Noble Collection only turn in one direction. So there, overpriced ‘official’ merchandise!) You have to see it in person, it’s really lovely. I totally plan to take it with me on my trip to Islands of Adventure in November. (More on that later.) She offers it in different colors, I got mine in silver and gold.

One comment

  1. totally geeking out right now!



Leave a Reply

