h1

30 Day Photo Challenge: Day 18, 19, 20, and 21

August 21, 2011

Late again! I know. I just feel so lazy when the weekend comes closer. lol So here I am, playing catch up again.


Photo Challenge Day 18: In My Bag

Here is my purse that I’m currently using. Of course I always carry my wallet, but I also keep a notebook with me at all times and a clear makeup case. I like to have chapstick, oil blotting sheets, hand lotion, etc on me. You never know.


Photo Challenge Day 19: Where I Slept

Here is my bed! I just bought new sheets this week. 🙂 I love blue so of course my sheets would be blue, too. Very comfortable.


Photo Challenge Day 20: What I Read

This is my nook! I love it to death. While I will probably always read physical books, I can’t deny the convenience of this gadget while traveling. I always take this on trips, it’s much better than trying to decide what books to pack with me.


Photo Challenge Day 21: Pretty Pattern

This is just the pattern from my comforter. 🙂

2 comments

  1. pretty pictures.
    x


  2. ohhh that is a pretty comforter. mine is a down comforter with a white covering, but i love it.
    lol, at first glance of your first picture, i thought it was a painting ;D



Leave a Reply

