h1

Meanwhile…

September 2, 2011


Credited to weheartit

Well, I didn’t get to complete the photo challenge. I’m actually proud that I made it as far as I did. I’m not really known for my follow through, unfortunately. But I did get through most of the month, so yay me! I’ve been making plans for a trip in November and I got a bit caught up. 😉 More on that in another post. Anyway, if you want to see the pictures I did get to take I put them all on my Flickr account.


Credited to weheartit

In the meantime, I’ve been reading quite a bit lately. I think I burnt myself out on reading early in the year, but I’ve been bitten by the bug again. 🙂 I’ve been reading like crazy and finally caught up on my plan to read at least 100 books this year. You can see my progress on my Goodreads page. 69 books and counting!

Leave a Reply

