h1

Busy November

October 24, 2011


Credited to weheartit

November is just around the corner and there is so much that will be going on! First of all, NaNoWriMo is next month. That is the National Novel Writing Month and I participate every year. Or at least I attempt to. I have yet to succeed in writing the full 50,000 words in one month, but I refuse to give up. As I mentioned before, I’m thinking about writing a steampunk novel. I recently have become obsessed with steampunk books and so I figure it’s best to write what I like. 🙂 So it’ll probably be end up being fantasy, but that’s about all I’ve got right now. I really need to start getting prepared this week. One more week to go!


Credited to weheartit

Next up is my trip to Orlando! This will be smack dab in the middle of the month, which will interfere with NaNoWriMo, but I refuse to not go. As I mentioned before, I’m going to Islands of Adventure to visit The Wizarding World of Harry Potter. I’m so excited about this trip! I really need a vacation right now, so this is the perfect excuse to get out of here for a bit. I’m saving money for a ton of souvenirs! I want to try all of the food and drinks and want to get a ton of stuff for myself.


Credited to weheartit

And of course there is my birthday on the 14th of November. (That’s what this trip is for!) There is no need for me to post my age for the world to see. It’s enough to say that I’m just feeling really old right now. 😦 Let’s just say that I’m another year closer to 30 and it sucks. Anyway, that is my upcoming month. What are you guys doing in November?

One comment

  1. Sounds nice that you’re going to travel in November!

    For me November will be packed with work, oh and a couple nice concerts. I can NOT believe it’s November next week already! Thanks just crazy! 😉

    Have a safe journey and a wonderful time!



Leave a Reply

